Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    ciarat Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 6, 2013, 04:55 PM
    visa issue
    Hello,I am a mother of a 3years old boy who is US citizen... I would like to now if it's possible to apply for a new US visa... or green card .
    Thank you .

Check out some similar questions!

Visa to Canada issue's [ 0 Answers ]

Hi My fiancé applied for a visa on Tuesday and was turned down for the following reasons: - family ties in Canada and Country of Residence - travel history - personal assets and financial status His whole family lives in Ghana, and his father lives at the border of Togo and Accra for...

Visa issue [ 0 Answers ]

HI I am a doctor and want to pursue my further studies in USA. I need a visitor visa to write one of my exams which is conducted only in USA. But I have an immigration petition through my mother. My age is 25 years and I want to know what are my chances of getting visitor visa in such a case? ...

F1 visa related issue [ 1 Answers ]

Hi there I am currently on H4 visa I got enrolled in my masters programme on H4 and now I need to apply for F1 visa .Now if I apply it now Feb 2009 ,I would be getting it in month of May 2009 and I need to be on f1 for atleat one yr i.e. May 2010.My question here is 1. Can I apply for H1B with...

L1 visa - tax issue [ 1 Answers ]

We have employee who is on L-1 visa and his stayed at U.S is going to be more then 6 months. When an Employee is visiting our US office on L-1 while staying on Foreign Payroll, we usually give them a monthly "Per Diem" for their expenses here while in US (food, lodging, transportation, etc.),...

URGENT - h4 visa to f1 visa and OPT gap issue [ 0 Answers ]

I am currently in New York on an H4 visa. I have just been admitted to XXXX Univ for my MBA which starts in may 2008.I want to pursue the MBA on an F1 visa for which I have not yet applied, but will be doing so by the ed of march 2008 .Is it too late to apply for the visa change if there is only 2...