Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    gentleboy1234 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 28, 2013, 03:45 AM
    Blacklist in the philippines
    please I need help with this, I came to the Philippines April with a tourist visa to attend a programme but unluckily for I was denied entry because of incomplete documents regarding the invitation I had,bt I asked if I could come bck with d document and d immigration officer said its okay,so next morning I was deported to my port of origin,so I came back May with my document and I was stamped in, after d programme I so,I wish I studied in PH so I started my conversion to student visa, bt to my greatest surprise when going home October to my home country to get the student visa I was held by d immigration office telling me I can't be stamped out,because on a blacklist,I was surprised bt after much questions I was told it was because of my first entry that was why I had my name on BLACKLIST,so I ended up in there detention center after which I was deported again starting another BLACKLIST, now 2BLACKLIST... please help can this be lifted and how? I will appreciate your reasonable answers

Check out some similar questions!

MArried in the Philippines-divorce in Canada or Annulment in Philippines? [ 8 Answers ]

Hello everyone, I am a naturalized (FIlipino) Canadian Citizen, and I am currently residing in Ontario Canada, I am so desperate to ask everyone here, because I am not sure what to do, I got married in the Philippines, I am not sure if should I file annulment in the Philipplnes or should I file...

If have blacklist [ 6 Answers ]

If have blacklist from UAE, can I marry a citizen of the United Aran Emirates

Blacklist [ 1 Answers ]

I don't know am I blacklist?

HOw to blacklist [ 2 Answers ]

Can I have my husband's ex-mistress blacklisted in Dubai? She's threatening us that we she comes back here she will ruin everything for us. HELP!!

View more questions Search

Question Tools Search this Question