Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Kaiden The Crow Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 1, 2013, 12:48 PM
    What is the PS1 game where can place tokens on a dark map to create new areas?
    All I know is at the beginning of the game you are can choose what weapon you want out of a variety of weapons and after a few minutes of playing you are able to place tokens on a dark cloudy map. The game is two players and for the Playstation one.

Check out some similar questions!

Looking for convenient mod for changing the map in Fallout 3 computer game [ 1 Answers ]

Is there a mod that changes the map on your pip-boy in a way that allows you to add your own markers or notes to a specific location?

African American dark areaS on face [ 1 Answers ]

Hello ,this is my first time asking a question. I am an african american woman with deep brown skin. I have very dark areas beside my nose and on my cheeks. I am now also developing dark areas on my chin.I've tried many types of over the counter skin lighteners, but none worked. Do you think a...

Dark patches in private areas [ 2 Answers ]

How do you get rid of dark areas in your private areas? I bathe and scrub abrasively everyday and it just recently got dark in between my rear and on the inside of my legs. Is there a way to clean and get rid of them so that I don't feel dirty when I know I am not?

Required Software to Map Geographical Areas [ 1 Answers ]

Hi, Friends. I require a software through which I can map the different geographical areas. Basically my problem definition is: 1. Suppose you are maintaining the data pertaining to three locations newyork, Texas & California. Every city have switches and hubs or VPN created...

Need help in certain areas of my game. [ 1 Answers ]