Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    TaylorSwiftFan1 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 13, 2013, 06:17 PM
    Stomach Pain
    I recently went to the doctor and she just thinks it's a urinary tract infection. When for a week now every time I eat or drink then I breath it get really bad pain in my left side of my stomach. I can't even sleep at night the pain hurts. What could it be ? Could my doctor be right ? PLEASE HELP
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Aug 13, 2013, 07:29 PM
    Why are you doubting your doctor? How long ago did you see the doctor? Are you on medication?
    CravenMorhead Posts: 4,532, Reputation: 1065
    Adult Sexuality Expert

Aug 14, 2013, 07:13 AM
    Stomach Pain? Could it be that you're a taylor swift fan? :-D *Crickets* Tough crowd...

Seriously though. It does sound like you've got your diagnose mixed up. It doesn't really make sense to me to be honest. Then again I am a programmer. Have you taken the prescription that your doctor gave you? Until the last pill?

If symptoms continue please see a medical professional.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

I have been having pain in my Suprasternal notch, extreme stomach pain, fatigue [ 3 Answers ]

I have been having pain (like something stuck) in my Suprasternal noch. If I touch it I will gag. Stomach pain, and very tired. Cold sensations in my arms at times. This has been going on for 3 weeks now. First I thought it was heart burn, but this won't stop. I feel like my heart is pounding at...

Stomach pain [ 1 Answers ]