Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    pharm9 Posts: 6, Reputation: 1

Mar 25, 2007, 12:55 PM
    Girl pregnant with married mans baby
    Hey this is my first time here and I just wanted to ask for some advice that maybe I can show my friend. Bear with me since it's a long story.

I knew this girl that I'll call "D" back about 5 years ago and we dated for a couple of weeks but broke up because her Mom didn't want her dating. Anyway I ended up moving away to college and graduating from UCLA and I'm 1 month away from graduating pharmacy school.

I kept in touch off and on with D until she started getting involved with druggies and failing classes in high school. At this point she stopped contacting me and I left her alone. Anyway she went on to marry a guy, then they got a divorce because she cheated on him because she was too young to get married at 18. She had gotten kicked out of her foster mom's house, dropped out of high school, and didn't have a place to stay and I heard about this so I tried to get in touch with her since I knew I could help turn her life around and make her successful.

I got in touch with her a year ago, but she refused to move in with me which I guess I can understand since we didn't really know each other. But then she didn't contact me again until a few days ago. She had promised me a year ago that she was going to get her life straight, get her GED. Now she's 20 years old and doesn't have a GED, doesn't have a drivers license, doesn't have a job or anything.