Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Waltond1997 Posts: 9, Reputation: 2

Jul 6, 2013, 03:03 PM
    Need help, want to send a fanmail
    I'll be specific here, I want to send a fanmail to the tennis player Sabine Lisicki, been a massive fan of hers for years now and I just think she plays some fantastic tennis and has been playing incredible this year and at Wimbledon has really come on to a game. Not to mention the fact I've got a slight crush on the girl as well. I basically want to send a fan letter to her, but I've never done it before and I don't know how to go about it. Also, never too sure how long these sort of players take to reply? Not that I'm impatient, but I'd just like to send something and get a reply if possible, how would I go about it anyone?

>threads merged<
    Wondergirl Posts: 39,354, Reputation: 5431
    Jobs & Parenting Expert

Jul 6, 2013, 03:21 PM
    This might interest you (see Contact on the far right) --

www.sabinelisicki.com

Fanmail --
    Sabine Lisicki
    5500 34th Street West
    Bradenton, FL 34210
    USA
    ScottGem Posts: 64,966, Reputation: 6056
    Computer Expert and Renaissance Man

Jul 6, 2013, 03:23 PM
    This is her official web site:

Sabine Lisicki - Official Website - media company - english

And this is her Facebook fan page.

https://www.facebook.com/SabineLisickiFanPage

Jul 6, 2013, 04:39 PM
    What sort of things do I put in a fanmail? :/
    A previous question I wrote on here when I said I wanted to write a fanmail to Sabine Lisicki, the tennis player, was answered brilliantly and I thank the guys who answered it, but I'm not too sure what kind of stuff people usually put in a fanmail? I could really use a hand here :/. Also, if possible, does anyone know how long tennis players or sportsmen in general take to reply to fanmail? Im a patient person but I'm just curious, I know there's a big chance she won't reply anyway.

>threads merged<
    joypulv Posts: 21,591, Reputation: 2941