Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    billfitz5 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

May 11, 2013, 01:14 PM
    Worried
    I'm a truck driver and one night last week I was waking back out to my truck at a truck stop and a woman came out from between two trucks grab me and put her arms around me and asked if I wanted any of this and told her no as I was pushing her off me then she said are u sure and grab my hand and put it between her legs and I pulled away and againsaid no . She was not wearing much clothes and nothing under her skirt my hand was wet from when she grabbed my hand and put between her legs. I went in and washed right away but still concerned. This morning I work up feeling something crawling on back of my leg and I grab it nand I grabbed it and squeezed it really hard and put it down so I could see it and it was still moving it was about the diameter of a no two pencil went to try yo grab again an it feel off the bed. I was worried was it a tick or did I catch something from the encounter with the woman. I am 37 and only ever been with my wife I'm worried for both of us and I haven't told her what happened last week I've been to worried.
    JudyKayTee Posts: 46,503, Reputation: 4600
    Uber Member

May 11, 2013, 01:19 PM
    I doubt that whatever was crawling on you was related in any way to the woman and man. Did you report that assault - and it was an assault - to the Police?

If you want to make sure you don't have a disease (which I think would be impossible under these conditions) you need to see a Physician.

Why are you keeping this episode a secret from your wife?

If it matters at all I'm not belieiving that this woman grabbed your hand, put it between her legs, you pulled your "wet" hand away and now you're worried. I think you participated in something and are now concerned. You can be honest with "us" or not, depending on whether you want your question to be answered.

I'm an investigator - your "story" has made me spidey sense tingle.