Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Adrian3102 Posts: 32, Reputation: 2

Apr 29, 2013, 07:12 PM
    Need some advice
    I babysit on weekends for some extra money. I love looking after kids. I recently started looking after to little twin boys they are so cute. But that's not the problem, I feel so wrong just writing this but after a few months of sitting for this family I made a huge mistake by sleeping with the dad one night when he took me home. I don't know how it happened but it did. I felt so ashamed afterwards even worse when he paid me extra.I don't want him to pay me extra I didn't sleep with him for money I'm not a prostitute. How do I tell him that what we did was wrong and it can't happen again? I'm worried that he'll just expect it to happen all the time
    Alty Posts: 28,317, Reputation: 5972
    Pets Expert

Apr 29, 2013, 07:17 PM
    Don't talk to him about it, tell his wife. Problem solved. She'll deal with him. You will be out of a babysitting job though, which is only fair since you broke up a family.

Next time keep your pants on. Married people are off limits.

How old are you?

Apr 29, 2013, 07:24 PM
    I don't think it's a good idea to tell his wife she would probably go mental at me which I wouldn't blame her. I turn 16 in two months I feel so a shamed I couldn't face his wife
    Cat1864 Posts: 8,007, Reputation: 3687
    Marriage Expert

Apr 29, 2013, 07:42 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Adrian3102 View Post
    I don't think it's a good idea to tell his wife she would probaly go mental at me which I wouldn't blame her. I turn 16 in two months I feel so a shamed I couldn't face his wife
    You need to tell your parents and to stop babysitting for this couple.

His wife may get upset at you but she needs to know (if she doesn't already) that her husband is not only cheating but using a minor.

This may seem indelicate, but you need to think about the consequences of having spur of the moment sex. Was birth control used?