Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    thelonelygirl Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 16, 2013, 02:03 PM
    Why does everyone hate me?
    I'm a freshman, and I just hate my life! I have completely lost my faith in god, if he were real he wouldn't torture people like this... although my parents don't know... I just got a haircut yesterday, and I don't want to go back to school with it (its really bad). I'm starting to get convincedthat my brother and sister were created simply to make my life miserable! My mom perfers my sister over me, and the only two people I get along with are my dad and my best friend alexis. But what is so wrong with me that makes everyone hate me so much? I don't get it! It's too unfair! I just want to kill myself, but the only reason I haven't tried recently (I have tried once before) is because the only thing in this world that I fear more than anything is death. I don't know why, but I guess if there's no god, what happens after death?
    ComputerExpert1 Posts: 24, Reputation: 3

Mar 16, 2013, 02:10 PM
    Here's some good advice. If your over 18 get a job apply to a ton of places and make sure your resume is professional.. Move into your own place and say the heck with the world and everyone.. Remember all you need is the main people who love you just keep in touch with the people you named. Your life will be so much easier, Especially when you get over the face of what people think about you, you shouldn't care they don't pay your bills, When you stop caring things will be better. Don't care what people think about you. Everyone has people who hate them and if their hating you that means they have nothing better to do and no lives they want to be like you.
    teacherjenn4 Posts: 4,005, Reputation: 468
    Education Expert

Mar 16, 2013, 02:11 PM
    How old are you?

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.