Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    LoveableD Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 20, 2012, 12:50 PM
    Is it the stress delaying my period or can it be something else?
    Hi, Im 21 years old and I normally have regualar menstral cycles but I can't remember what time of the month I had it last month. Last I remember I used to get it in the first or second week of the month. I have been having a lot of stress with school and looking for a job. I am some what sexually active, I have not have vergina intercourse only foreplay. I am not that experienced. The thing that I am worried about and I might sound really dumb and naïve but I haven't gotten my period yet and like a week ago me and my boyfried were having foreplay and once he finished he went to finish me. He did wipe his hands but I don't know if Im over thinking it. Is it possible to get pragnant? I had some discharg with blood the night before yesterday and yesterday as well, but nothing today. That hasn't happened before. What could that mean? Am I just freaking myself out? Or is the all the stress delaying my period? Please help
    Homegirl 50 Posts: 10,794, Reputation: 2604
    Dating & Teen Expert

Nov 20, 2012, 01:02 PM
    I think you are just stressed.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Delaying period for vacation [ 1 Answers ]

I am going on vacaton April 8-15th. My OBG gave me prometrium. My next period s/b due around March 11th. My April period s/b due April 5-8th. He gave me a 14 day supply top take once daily. Not sure when to start to delay my April period.

Missed period because of stress [ 2 Answers ]