Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    vismayee Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jun 18, 2012, 09:36 AM
    Google translate from english to sanskrit
    I am a 10th class student. I attend a famous privately recognized High School. I like my life at school.
    As a student, I have certain duties and responsibilities. I like them. I never try to shirk them. I take pleasure in doing what my parents bid me to do. I read and write a lot. I always try to please my teachers with my work, conduct and behaviour.
    I never go against their wishes. I do my duty diligently for the sake of duty and I have nothing to fear, I know that my parents and teachers are my well-wishers. My welfare is always dear to them. They are ready to make every sacrifice for me.
    Their lives are living examples for me. They set before me certain guiding principles. I follow them faithfully and have no reason to be unhappy. Nothing gives me greater pleasure than to obey my elders and do my duty honestly.
    I enjoy certain rights and privileges which emanate from duty well done. The love of my parents and teachers is a rare thing for me. I feel proud 0f it. I get ample time to play and enjoy the company of my friends and comrades.
    I am an all -round sportsman and take an active cart in games like cricket, hockey, badminton and table-tennis. Games and sports help me grow up into a tall young man. They make me happy and healthy.
    Scouting, hiking, mountaineering, excursions, dramas, declamations and debates make my life at school interesting and charming. I am loved and honoured by my fellow students for my achievements in studies, games and other activities.
    I am free from the cares and worries of life. I am regular and methodical in my work. I work hard throughout the year. I never absent myself from school. I read new books and newspapers. I think hard. I use my head as well as my hands. I have no reason to