Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    lovely_lady123 Posts: 35, Reputation: -1

Apr 27, 2012, 06:17 PM
    Is Purging your Heart Dangerous
    I have athsma on and off and trouble breathing a lot so is it okay when my heart purges all by it self? Like when I feel my heart go 34 BPM then it goes 157 BPM, Is that bad for me? Sometimes I have these horrible convoltions when my heart skips a beat and or my heart stops completely for 3 or 4 seconds! I faint a lot or black out
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

Apr 27, 2012, 06:23 PM
    I'm no doctor or anything but I'm going to suggest something that might be just a little bit crazy and off the wall...

Go see a doctor and talk to them about this... it doesn't sound normal at all. You're blacking out from it? Why are you asking us and not already seeking help from a doctor?
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Apr 27, 2012, 07:45 PM
    Yes this is can be serious, you need to see your doctor about this

Apr 29, 2012, 10:46 AM
    Yes, my doctor said this is normal since I have athsma and trouble breathing. I just want to ask this question to see if I am the olny one out there with this! Some days it just feels like I am. I go to my doctor 2 times a month, he says my condition is getting worse which is not good for me. I now have been diagnosed with an irregular heartbeat! (scares me alot) That also increases my risk of a stroke or a heart attack! My heart last time was going 34 BPM and then 157 BPM but since it has gotten worse it has been 28 BPM and then 182 bpm!
    odinn7 Posts: 7,691, Reputation: 1547
    Entomology Expert

Apr 29, 2012, 10:49 AM
    I think I would be going to see another doctor to be sure.
    DoulaLC Posts: 10,488, Reputation: 1952
    Uber Member

Apr 29, 2012, 12:46 PM