Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Xenonarc Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 20, 2012, 09:42 PM
    Confused about a guy
    I'm in my last year of high school and there's this guy whose liked me since year 7. He has dated my friend and I know he likes a lot of girls since then but he eventually says he likes me. Up tntil this point I haven't really had feelings for him but nowadays I'm somewhat confused. In a way I do like him because he is honest about himself when he talks to me sometimes but then I don't like some of the things he does when he reverts back to the character of making stupid comments and attempting to look good in front of his mates. When he told me that he wanted me to hate him so that he would get over me, I told him I was confused and that I asked him to wait tntil school is over until I give him an answer. Is It wrong for me to do this?
    Bubba95x Posts: 13, Reputation: 3

Apr 22, 2012, 08:15 PM
    I wouldn't do that because it's not right for you to keep him waiting. Guys would rather be told that there is no chance of a relationship upfront than told that they have to wait a few months for a reply. It kind of sucks to have to sit there wondering whether she likes you for 2 months. So all and all just tell him exactly how you feel about the situation and if he hates your for it then that takes care of him liking you problem. I hope this helps. Sorry if it doesn't.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Can someone please help me here I am very confused with this guy? [ 5 Answers ]

Ok so I met him through the agency I work for. He added me onto blackberry and ever since we have spoken everyday mostly all day. I am 28 he's 20 and he acts it always talking about other girls etc... So anyway recently we have started to get closer he has always made it obvious that he wants to...