Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    luisp21 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 1, 2012, 05:59 PM
    What to do if my cat is vomiting?
    My cat is vomiting I have a 2 year old cat she will be 3 in June we brung her home after 5 months of being in a basement we fed her tuna she didn't eat it we gave her milk and she did not eat that either we also fed her sunshine dry cat food she didn't eat that either pretty much she's not eating she's only drinking toilette water
    Somebody1234 Posts: 22, Reputation: 3

Feb 1, 2012, 07:12 PM
    Bring her to the vet. I'm no expert, but it doesn't sound right to me. Good luck! :)
    luisp21 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Feb 2, 2012, 09:42 AM
    Thank you very much somebody1234 I did take her and she really is not doing well they gave her some shots and the vet said that in a few days if she's not doing any better it can posibly mean death
    hheath541 Posts: 2,762, Reputation: 584
    Experts

Feb 2, 2012, 11:13 AM
    Did the vet tell you what's wrong? Or do anything to get some fluids and food into her?

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Cat vomiting [ 1 Answers ]

My 6yr old cat ate a piece of rubber,she threw it up and started to eat her cat food.She started to puke again but her food and liquid.She continues to puke and now its green liduid.I have been feeding her water.I live 8 hrs away from a vet.What to do?

Vomiting cat [ 3 Answers ]

I have a 7 year old cat she vomits all the time and it's not a hairball she's been doing it for a while what could be wrong?

Vomiting cat [ 3 Answers ]

Little guy cats name has had cold in eyes a few days eyes seem little better tonight he has started vomiting white foam don't know what to do cannot afford vet.

Cat vomiting [ 2 Answers ]