Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Sunchild32 Posts: 3, Reputation: 2

Jan 1, 2012, 06:17 PM
    F&W cream gel with lemon movate gel
    Hello all, I'm a newbie here. I just started using Fair & White cream gel and Lemon movate gel (Day 2). I plan to mix both gels together and use 2x daily on my face, where it is needed the most. I was recommended to use Tetmosol soap on my face. I am fairly new to this, and really all I want is a nice even tone. My face n neck being a totally different colour (2 shades darker!) from the rest of my body is just very annoying. Has anyone ever used Lemon movate before here? Any advice, thoughts, constructive criticism, would be greatly appreciated.
    Sunchild32 Posts: 3, Reputation: 2

Jan 22, 2012, 09:03 AM
    Well the lemon movate didn't do a thing. I had hoped it would help clear up some of those little acne spots one gets, and bring my face and neck more to tone with my body. Thank heavens for nosey friends! I was given the Neoprosone soap and Neoprosone complex forte (arbutin complex - no steroids) by a friend and it's been exactly 1 week thus far, my skin has cleared up rather nicely, and the tone is evening out slowly but surely. I really like how the soap leaves my skin so fresh and clean! Also I find the Neoprosonw is not greasy.
    hsm01 Posts: 10, Reputation: 1

May 13, 2012, 11:14 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Sunchild32 View Post
    Well the lemon movate didn't do a thing. I had hoped it would help clear up some of those little acne spots one gets, and bring my face and neck more to tone with my body. Thank heavens for nosey friends! I was given the Neoprosone soap and Neoprosone complex forte (arbutin complex - no steroids) by a friend and it's been exactly 1 week thus far, my skin has cleared up rather nicely, and the tone is evening out slowly but surely. I really like how the soap leaves my skin so fresh and clean! Also I find the Neoprosonw is not greasy.