Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jack.panchu Posts: 13, Reputation: 1

Nov 29, 2011, 08:22 AM
    Why I am so odd from others?
    I am studying for engineering first year. I didn't have confidence to talk to strangers. I am very silent in my classroom. I acquired low marks in class test papers. I don't know why but I can't face female students in my class room. I don't have any hard feeling towards girls but I won't look at their face. Everyday when I reach home from college I will try to make a feeling that I can be smart tomorrow. But when it is morning I will be just that old shy guy. I want to make friendship with female classmates but they ignore me because of my shy character.

Funniest fact is I can't talk English fluently towards my professors(I am an Indian). When my friends try to bully me my heart will beat hard so I can't respond in a right manner. One girl laughed when one of my friend said that I know to ride bikes. She didn't believe that. I didn't got hurt because I know that I drove bikes better than who boast that they are better than anybody.

I had a caring personality but nobody understands because I can't help others by first helping myself. What is the reason behind losing confidence, I don't know whether I am a good looking guy(although I do not have stunning handsome). I love a girl very much but I can't express my feelings how can I may be she didn't seen me since now( I love her honestly).

The real problem is I missed a lot of classes due to dengue fever and when I attend classes after a lot of leaves, I found that I cannot catch up with the class. I became a laughing matter among my friends. By the effect of fever I had severe headache. Because of headache I try to be lonely and I got punished by lab teachers. I got unnecessary imposition and punishments so I became to feel lonely.