Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    zipdidoo1998 Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Jun 19, 2011, 09:53 AM
    Help! I don't know who or what to believe! My crush or my friend!
    OK so there's this guy and I like him. Great! So people told me that he liked me. I was really happy. I told him that I liked him. He told me that we should just be friends. I was so embarrassed and sad but oh well. Ok so first he was like OK then he said: I'm new to this whole stuff , etc. (I was like I AM TO AND I JUST TOLD U THAT I LIKED U AND THAT WAS THE FIRST TIME I'VE EVER DONE THAT! SO UR NOT THE ONLY ONE FREAKING OUT RIGHT NOW!) (I didn't actually say that)Then one of my friends (a guy who goes to school with my crush) told me ha had a girlfriend. I was sad, very sad. Then I asked my crush (sooo smart right!) and he said he didn't. Some of my friends thought my crush was lying because he liked me and he didn't want me to find out that he had one and some of my friends thought that my friend was lying about him having a girlfriend. I don't know what to do! Please help me! I'm freaking out. I've never been in a more weird case than this! I'M ONLY 13!
    tmtrotminor Posts: 38, Reputation: 15

Jun 19, 2011, 02:42 PM

Don't waste your time on these games. Everyone around you is probably bored and wants something to happen, good or bad. If he said you should just be friends, forget it. Move on. If he wanted to be with you, he would have been. Like you say, you're only 13, the time for happiness with a guy will come soon enough..
    adviceangel123 Posts: 13, Reputation: 4

Jun 19, 2011, 08:07 PM
    Your friend is a guy right ?
    Well this seems like your guy friend , is .
    Lets face it . Really ,Really likes you.
    Im guessing , from my past experience , that your guy friend is jealous over you liking your crush , that he must make a small lie saying your crush is takened .
    I had a guy friend long ago, he was my best friend and I found out he has loved me .