Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    scullier Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Jan 4, 2004, 11:30 AM
    Musicians who practice bodybuilding
    I'd like to know if there's any website or article on the net about the musicians who practice bodybuilding. I'm talking about people like Henry Rollins, for example, or others heavy metal or rap musicians.

Thanks
    thouvie Posts: 11, Reputation: 1

Jun 24, 2004, 02:37 PM
    Musicians who practice bodybuilding
    http://www.naturalstrength.com/weigh...?ArticleID=168
    BoldTunes Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

May 14, 2012, 09:33 PM
    I am a classical pianist and found my inner gym rat late in life, but am making good muscle progress. You can find me at [email protected].
    sheranudeep Posts: 12, Reputation: 1

May 18, 2012, 02:20 AM
    Most musician go to gym as its builds stamina to perform on stage .

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Basketball practice help [ 28 Answers ]

OK I really need help I love basketball I always have But no matter how much I practice and how hard I work I just can't seem to get better I mean I have talked to my coach and the way she works is she tells you something negative and she wants you to prove her wrong Well for me its kind of...

Will I be able to practice? [ 8 Answers ]

I'm just finishing my first year of law school, and am kind of embarrassed to ask this. I entered a debt settlement company, and they were lousy. I now have three accounts left, and with interest they are now in upwards of $30,000. I'm leaving the company, but the three account left are with...

A-1 Photography Practice Set [ 0 Answers ]

I need help with the A-1 photography practice set. I don't even know where to start. Has anyone done it?

Has anyone done the A-1 Photography practice set? [ 8 Answers ]