Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    expaug16 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

Jan 23, 2007, 10:06 AM
    How should I tell my mom I am 3months pregnant
    Things have not been the same since I went to doctor jan 18 and I found out that I was 3months pregnant. Last year in 2005 or 2006 of December I had a abortion and I regrent it. I was only 17 then and my mother made me she said all different types of things such as I am to young and I do not have this or I do not have that but now I found out I am pregnant and I do not know how to tell her I am in big trouble. Me and my boyfriend which is my baby daddy have been going out since July 4th of 2005 so we been threw hell and back. His name is jerry and mines is ashley and we decided that we are going to do what it takes to raise this baby no matter what . We both want this baby. This is my first time writing a question because I need help people told me all different stuff when I ask my friends and teachers at school . One person told me that I should have support such as my older sisters or maybe if a friend. Another person told me to write her a note explaining that I messed up in the past and explain to her that I am going to do the best for my baby. I am writing here today as of jan 23 2007 to see if I can get some help please?
    tamed Posts: 255, Reputation: 33

Jan 23, 2007, 10:48 AM
    Ashley,