Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    imissmy2kids Posts: 58, Reputation: 5

Dec 25, 2010, 06:02 AM
    Plane to Europe with my 2 kids and never coming back
    Hi, my name is Mark I live in the USA I am a IT Computer Tech

I am a dad of 2 most beautiful kids in the world 1 boy and 1 girl
    My boy is 6 years old, and my girl is 22 months now, I love them so much and they love me as well, we spend so much time together, they are my life without them I just feel dead,

I miss them so much they miss me as well, my wife never took care of them I use to be the dad and the mom in the house plus I have my own business but what don't you do for your wife and kids to be happy, I say you must do all, you can't and never say you can't if you don't try and even you fail you didn't you just need to try harder there is no such a thing of failing,

I did all while my wife was hanging out with friends I use to be home with kids or I use to take them out to the park, or just stay home close my cell phone and sit and play with my kids I use to play with them for hours, I enjoyed my them with them and they enjoyed the time with me, I use to put them to sleep use to tell them a story and they use fall asleep I use to make sure they are tucked in right I use to walk out and sometimes just cry,

But was very happy to be there for my kids, I use to walk out my kids use to tell me dad please don't go please don't go please don't go, I use to tell them I am in the next room, they use to say dad we love you so much please don't go, so I use to just go back and talk to them till they just fell asleep, sometimes I use to find myself just sleeping with them because I just fell asleep with them, sometimes I use to just cry, my boy use to tell me dad please cry we love you and we will always love you dad please don't cry and I use to give them a kids and say I love you as well forever