Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cuteseb Posts: 21, Reputation: 2

Oct 28, 2010, 12:30 AM
    Talk to me
    Okay so I'm totally new to this and I have so many thing that I would love to talk about with someone so it would be great if I could, if there is actually someone out there that could actually help me for once, because I have always been the one that helps and I think now, it's my turn to be helped and.. okay so my ranting now, and I'll stop. Uhm I'm not some little girl that emo or anything, I'm eighteen and I just need to talk that's all. So if anyone is out there it would be great. :)
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Oct 28, 2010, 01:35 AM
    Hi, cuteseb!

If you post your concerns, there will be people who come along eventually. However, please do realize that this place doesn't work the same way that a chat room does. Not everyone can see what is being posted unless they actually happen to click on the question.

Thanks!
    Jake2008 Posts: 6,721, Reputation: 3460
    Emotional Health Expert

Oct 28, 2010, 09:20 PM
    It would be helpful to respond to you, if you were more clear about what you need help with.

You have posted in 'Emotional Wellbeing', and you are welcome here to discuss any concerns you have.

Hope to hear from you again, with more information.

Oct 29, 2010, 12:17 AM
    Oh okay wow I never thought anyone would even reply to this so that's great! :)
    Clearly I'm new to this so uhm I really don't know what to say as in telling you what my problem is, cause I really don't know... uhm I guess I would say though is I'm in this block right now. Lol weird I know. Some people may know of a writers block but me I'm in a block with everything, and I can't seem to get out. Does that help?

Oct 29, 2010, 12:24 AM
    Comment on Jake2008's post
    Oh I just realized I could comment.. lol well you can read what I wrote above, sorry I have no idea what do to on this website yet.

Oct 29, 2010, 12:24 AM