Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    jummy Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 30, 2006, 04:21 PM
    Help needed
    Hi there,
    Please everyone, I need help in doing my project, I don't know how to start and I'm a law student. Please I need your help as soon as possible. Thank you.
    RichardBondMan Posts: 832, Reputation: 66

Dec 30, 2006, 07:07 PM
    It would help me and others if you can give some more info on your "project".
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Dec 30, 2006, 09:15 PM
    I am not sure what we do is always considered help, but tell us what you need or what or what the project is, and we will give you some opinoins.
    CaptainForest Posts: 3,645, Reputation: 393
    Ultra Member

Dec 31, 2006, 01:19 AM
    I agree with the others.

For us to help you, we need to have a starting place of what you are seeking exactly.
    jummy Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 1, 2007, 12:59 PM
    Thanks for the quick reply. The project I was told to carry out in school. And my tutor said the project could be anything as long as it is related to law, which is why I need help. Cheers!!
    ScottGem Posts: 64,966, Reputation: 6056
    Computer Expert and Renaissance Man

Jan 1, 2007, 01:43 PM
    First, may I call your attention to these guidleines on asking for homeowrk help:

https://www.askmehelpdesk.com/arts-l...elp-board.html

Second, You need to be specific. We have no idea what class this is for, what subject, what type of law etc. Frankly, if you have gotten to law school, then you should be able to decide on a project. But if you want our help You need to define what help you need.

Finally, The purpose of the subject line is to let browsers know what you need help with. We know you need help, because you are posting on a help site. So a subject like "help needed" is redundant.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search