Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    troubledmaiden2255 Posts: 4, Reputation: 0

Dec 27, 2006, 11:47 PM
    A guy, well 2 guys, well, maybe like 20 guys.
    Um, well, I like a guy. He says I'm pretty which is really sweet. And I like him a lot. I am willing to do anything for him. I like a lot of other guys but I don't know them well. And I know the are just crushes. So I know the first guy, I'll call him bob. Well, I know I should be with bob. He smiles at me all the time. But he's been with so many people I don't want to be just his next little fling. I want to go out with him. But I don't want it to end in like a week. What should I do? I mean, I'm not very good at talking to people. I don't want to get all embarrassed from trying to tell him what's up. Any advice?
    JoeCanada76 Posts: 6,669, Reputation: 1707
    Uber Member

Dec 28, 2006, 12:16 AM
    First is First.

Please let us all know, how old are you? I can not say anything else until we know your age.

Joe
    indecipher411 Posts: 7, Reputation: 2

Oct 17, 2007, 09:34 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by troubledmaiden2255
    Um, well, I like a guy. He says I'm pretty which is really sweet. And I like him a lot. I am willing to do anything for him. I like a lot of other guys but I don't know them well. And I know the are just crushes. So I know the first guy, I'll call him bob. Well, I know I should be with bob. He smiles at me all the time. But hes been with so many people I don't want to be just his next little fling. I want to go out with him. But I don't want it to end in like a week. What should i do? I mean, I'm not very good at talking to people. I dont want to get all embarrassed from tring to tell him whats up. any advice?