Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    narolis Posts: 22, Reputation: 1

Sep 4, 2010, 07:30 PM
    I’m searching ideas to do a website
    Hi,
    I’m a web programmer and I’m searching for cool site ideas.
    I want to make a website that will become popular, maybe not as Facebook, YouTube, twitter,. but that I can get lot of users.

Of course I want to make money with that site, so I will make pay at very low price, for some options or different access level. But the site will be free to register and normal user will be able to use the site without having to pay. Pay will be only for those who want more, special features,… I’ll check for the price of similar website and mine will be really very low, I think myself that some site ask too much for full access.

I already have some ideas but they are more like nice options and features.
    It’s more for what the site main thing will be, what he is all about, I need ideas for.

You can help me with ideas of site, what the site is about or nice to have features.

If I get good ideas and I develop them and it’s work, I will come back here to send the link and those who helped me find that idea and register to it I’ll give them 100% access with all pay options for free unlimited time.

Thank a lot to all
    narolis Posts: 22, Reputation: 1

Sep 8, 2010, 03:38 PM
    I’m searching ideas to do a website
    Hi,
    I'm a web programmer and I'm searching for cool site ideas.
    I want to make a website that will become popular, maybe not as Facebook, YouTube, twitter,. but that I can get lot of users.