Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    le_blanc2010 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Jul 1, 2010, 12:38 AM
    Celebrities skin lightening product.
    Hello , I'm pretty new to this so hopefully I could get the hang of this. One of my clients from france actually referred me to this site in regarding so much question that you guys have and I'm here to help .I have read a lot of the post on here so I do want to start by saying I am a dermatologist with my own care products .I will be on here to give advices and of course sell my products .I like to be honest and have a trusted relationships with all m clients.I was never aware that a lot of americans are actually trying to lightening their skins,its amazing .the number one question that a lot of you guys are asking are which celebrities are actually using the products and my answer to you is "its unbelievable" I do not have any consent to mention any names but most of your guesses almost to all are true.as a derm at a 5 star resort in france we get a lot of private sessions with special clients.there are a lot of special spas out there that have and used their own special product and they have certain clients of course . Our poduct hat we used and created is called "le blanc" main ingredients 8% hydroquinone and high concentration of papaya acid and arbutin .this cream comes in a 4oz jars that could last you at least a month .depending on skin sensitivity normally results starts to be noticeable within a week. There are required instructions that you must follow # 1 limit skin exposure to the sun for the first 5 days during those following days your skin is becoming familiar to the product and you do not want excess melanin to start producing confusing the hydroquinone effects.#2 a sunscreen of 50 spf or higher is recommended best product is neutrogena branded.#3 monitor your progress these are the 3 main part of the lightening process. As again I am here to help out does not matter if its about any product I offer b