Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    dolice Posts: 39, Reputation: 4

Apr 8, 2010, 12:07 PM
    Brown patches and skin darkening by using monobenzone(before and after pics)
    I have been using monobenzone for last two months.I am Hispanic,I already got light olive skin tone like J Lo,but for some reason I wanted to to have alpha pale skin,like anglina jolie.
    I am using benquin 20% monobenzone for last two mmonths,first it made my skin three shade darker than my real skin color,now I got brown patches on my cheeks,the skin aroung my lip area getting depig slowly and smoothly,and I have light and dark patches around my neck and cleavage area. My picture is included!
    I am really upset by uneven brown and white patches around my neck,cheeks and face,I can't even hide them with make up.my mom is going to visit me in next month,she will get mad at me for using monobenzone.
    How can I get rid of these brown ptches on my cheeks?shall I carry on using monobenzone?until I get complete depigmentation?but that is really slow process,I have no patience to stay in patch work.
    What shall I do to get rid of brown patches?shall I switch to mequinal instead of monobenzone?does mequinal make skin lighter evenly?does mequinal work faster than monobenzone?
    Shall I use phenols 88% to get rid brown patches on my cheeks?
    I desperately need help thanks!
    I am showing two photes of me,one with black top with make up and smooth skin is before using monobenzone,the secand one without make up with brown patches is after using monobenzone.
    Attached Images

Apr 8, 2010, 12:30 PM

I used to have lovely even skin tone,monobenzone made my skin darker and patch work of brown,white spots.
    mechachar Posts: 13, Reputation: 3

Apr 8, 2010, 12:37 PM

May I ask, did you buy your benoquin from buy-pharma?
    clueless2008 Posts: 135, Reputation: 18

Apr 8, 2010, 12:55 PM