Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Kitkat22 Posts: 6,302, Reputation: 1191
    Uber Member

Feb 17, 2010, 06:47 AM
    Should I unsubcribe
    I have have been on this forum nealry two months, maybe longer. I have enjoyed it very much.. I'm not an expert on anthing. I do know about children and I know about spousal abuse from my first marriage. I'm not a world traveler. I worked for many years in a blue collor government job. I worked as as a subsiitute teacher for many years. My question is since there are so many educated people who know a lot more than I do, do you all think I can still be an asset in this forum?
    I am a christian , a Baptist and I think in some of my comments I have hurt people by answering them by saying things which are not very Christ like. Also it is taking me a while to get use to the quote user. I really value your opinion and I need your honesty. This forum has been a great outlet for me. I miss my children being home although they have their own lives and they call every two or three days. We were and still are very close to our children.. My grandchildren are here a lot and that is a blessing. Thank you for listening.
    Stratmando Posts: 11,188, Reputation: 508
    Uber Member

Feb 17, 2010, 06:53 AM

Everyone has something to contribute, You can always ask, and you can always give your opinion.
    You likely have answers to something's.
    J_9 Posts: 40,298, Reputation: 5646
    Expert

Feb 17, 2010, 06:57 AM
    Kity, you are a wonderful addition to the site. It takes time to get used to the features. We all were beginners once like you. You have every right to be here and add your experiences. I, for one, have enjoyed having you around.
    Uber Member

Feb 17, 2010, 07:30 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Stratmando View Post
    Everyone has something to contribute, You can always ask, and you can always give your opinion.
    You likely have answers to something
    Thank you so much
    Uber Member