Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    meghan-xo Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 20, 2010, 07:21 PM
    dream about someone trying to kill you every night
    So I have been having dreams every night for the last week and a half every single night not one night missed. This is starting to get to me it has been going on for too long. I try not thinking about it but it happens anyway. My dreams have been death related mostly about someone coming after me but just as I'm about to get brutally murrdered I wake up. I am a student no time for reading books that arnt school related, never go out with friends, don't have the time for movies. Why is this happening to me all of a sudden?One of my dreams took place at my grandparents barn. My friends and I witnessed a gang of men with tons of oil pooring it on a young black man, they were going to murder him it was money related. We knew we were going to have to get out of there we made a run for it. We were chased down there couldn't be any witnesses. I ran into the neighbours house begging to dial 911, I did my friends found a car. I was inside the house with the eldery neighbours 911 wasn't reacting fast enough we were running out of time and I felt like I was putting the neighbours in more danger just by adding them into the situation. My friend yelled at me to get in the car. I refused it was my job to protect the neighbours.. they may not have even been involved if it wasn't for me. I gave my killers the finger and they smashed through the windows and I up. Next dream I was at home. I was on the phone chatting with a friend she asked if anyone was in my house. I said no my dog would have barked.. or would she have? I let it go and hured the front door shut I ran to see who it was. A black truck was pulling out until there headlights shinned on me through the window as they pulled back into the driveway notcing me. I tried to hide, I slightly woke up and tried to replay my dream but there was no escape. The dream I re