Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    live1 Posts: 61, Reputation: 1

Jan 3, 2010, 05:33 PM
    Been using bio clair oil cream and 4% hq 16 days
    When will it start to work,I've been using 4% hq with ra for 2 months with no progress,so I've added my oil cream mixed with hq but its just not doing anything.

Jan 4, 2010, 03:21 PM

Biocclair is ussless waste of time it doesn't do jack just like every other lightner I've tried

So many good reviews on here saying it works in a week etc its crap doesn't lighten
    beautifulskin Posts: 143, Reputation: 5

Jan 4, 2010, 04:45 PM

I've always heard good things about it here so, I thought for certain it would lighten anyone. Sorry it didn't work for you though, what are you going to try next?

Jan 4, 2010, 05:37 PM

No idea what would be strong enough to work
    gold3509 Posts: 202, Reputation: 4

Jan 4, 2010, 10:16 PM
    Bio claire does work... I started using bio claire 2 years ago and when I first started using.. it took a long time for the result to come in.. I got unpatience and said this is crap... until someone on this board said it will work just give it time.. just keep using it as instructed... and they was right it took me two month to see the result and when it did come my skin was ligtening like crazy... it made too light... that I had to stop using it... now when I use it bio claire my result are very quick... but people are complaining about bio claire giving them great light skin but after too long use use break out in acne... and it happen to me too... I stop using the bio claire creams on my face but I still use the oil cause I get less break out with the oil.. I want to stop using bio claire all together I just need to find something else that work so I can leave bio claire alone... I used to get HQ 10% it did wonders on my skin... but they no longer sell it here in USA.

Jan 5, 2010, 05:52 AM

I'm only using it on my face 2 months u say ill carry on
    gold3509 Posts: 202, Reputation: 4