Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    DarkSkinGirl Posts: 83, Reputation: 6

Dec 29, 2009, 04:04 PM
    Who uses Nadinola Hydroquinone 3%?
    It works REALLY good. I'm hoping I don't hit a wall and it stops working on me. So far so good. I'm loving the results.
    Purplerowt Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

Dec 29, 2009, 06:18 PM
    Hi there! I'm new to skin lightening and I want to try Nadinola. DarkSkinGirl, I am so happy that this product is working for you. Could you please tell me your regimen so I know how to get started? Thanks!

Dec 30, 2009, 09:18 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by Purplerowt View Post
    Hi there! I'm new to skin lightening and I want to try Nadinola. DarkSkinGirl, I am so happy that this product is working for you. Could you please tell me your regimen so I know how to get started? Thanks!
    I use Hydroquinone 4%
    Nadinola Extra Strength with hydroquinone 3%
    100% Pure Natural black soap
    Retin A 0.1%

And I moisturize with cetaphil

The nadinola worked really well and I'm much lighter now. It's only been a couple weeks or so. I love it

Dec 30, 2009, 02:00 PM
    Thanks for the info! Do you use Nadinola twice a day or only at night? Also, when do you apply the RA?
    cutebb Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 1, 2010, 03:14 AM

Great product :) Lightened me about 5 shades >.<
    artlady Posts: 4,208, Reputation: 1477
    Ultra Member

Jan 1, 2010, 03:36 AM

PLEASE STOP with the skin lightening please!
    Accept who you are and have some friggin pride!
    YOUR BEAUTIFUL!
    MY best friend is as black as coal and she flaunts it and has PRIDE!
    DO it!
    artlady Posts: 4,208, Reputation: 1477
    Ultra Member

Jan 1, 2010, 03:38 AM
    WHY do you want to be lighter?
    Give me ten good reasons.
    I will give you ten why it is a bad idea.
    Lets go :)
    Golden_Girl Posts: 1,930, Reputation: 60
    Ultra Member

Jan 1, 2010, 04:21 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by cutebb View Post