Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    rrv800 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Dec 3, 2009, 03:20 PM
    Change london tourist visa to dependent visa
    Dear Sir,

I'm from Srilanka. I'm studying in UK now. My wife came to UK as a touriest ( She got touriest visa) but I have one year visa to study in UK so I want to change my wife visa to like a depending visa. How to change this. When I finished my study then I and my wife altoghter to go back my county that's why I'm asking this quistion.
    Please answer me to solve this problem.

I'm awaiting for you favourable answer.
    lawanwadee Posts: 3,653, Reputation: 124
    Immigration Expert

Dec 4, 2009, 01:24 PM

UK Border Agency Visa Services Home Page

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Tourist Visa ITIN/Dependent [ 14 Answers ]

Hi I am a resident alien living in US from the past 7 years. Filing Status: married & filing jointly with one kid. My Mother-in-law (from India) came to US on tourist visa (B2) in 2006 and lived with us for 7 months (210 days). She is not a US Citizen and as such does not have an SSN. She is...

Can change Tourist visa to Dependency visa in you.S [ 1 Answers ]

Hi, If I travelled on tourist visa to U.S and get married there. Is there any way to change my touist visa to Dependent visa there itself.

Can I claim Dependent (brother) on B1 (Tourist/Business) Visa ? [ 1 Answers ]

Hi, I am on H1 Visa and my brother came to USA and stayed with me twice for a total of 165 days on tourist/business visa (B1). He does not have a SSN or ITIN. - Can I claim him as a dependent on my tax return for year 2008 ? - If yes, what do I need to do ? Thanks in advance for your...

Switzerland visa for mother as a tourist or as dependent [ 2 Answers ]