Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    classychica52 Posts: 9, Reputation: 1

Oct 20, 2009, 09:36 AM
    Confused feelings about current boyfriend,ex boyfriend
    Okay background story,
    My ex and I dated for a little over 2 years, I loved him so much and he was faithful and good to me. The problem was that he wasn't as outgoing in a sense as I was, and he wouldn't take me out, I mean he took me out every weekend, but it wasn't to do like new stuff, stuff that I've never done before. Besides that, I think we were different people, like he got along really well with my friends and my family, but he never brought me around his friends, I don't know why I think it was just awkward for him.
    So I broke up with him, he took it really hard, so did I
    That was about a month and a half ago
    As I'm going through this break up, this guy that I go 2 college with started to talk to me a lot, he was just a friend from last year, he began to invite me out with his friends, and stuff, I started to have fun, he then asked me out 3 and a half weeks after me and my ex broke up, I said yes. I'm confused as to whether I have feelings for this guy. He's the exact opposite of my ex in every sense of the word. My ex was black, clean cut, this guy is white and has dreads, my ex was a nice guy, my current boyfriend is a bad boy, but he's very sweet too. Me and my ex don't really talk that much, he still tries to get back with me sometimes, and I told him yesterday that I of course still love him, but that I don't think we were meant to be in that way, I don't know,