Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    dp4gs Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 9, 2009, 08:45 PM
    Transcripts from Closed Institution
    How do I get a transcript from a closed institution (RETS Electronic School) in Birmingham, Alabama?
    alumni1 Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Sep 20, 2010, 11:07 AM
    Contact the Alabama Commubity College System. They have transcripts for RETS. http://www.accs.cc/transcriptrequest.aspx
    zwei76gal Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jul 26, 2011, 06:53 PM
    DO AT YOUR OWN RISK!! Tried that for the RETS school that closed here in Huntsville. Had to send $10 in a money order for a non-refundable search. It took several weeks and then they wrote back saying they had no records for me so I'm screwed! The school that bought out RETS only showed me attending after they took over but did show that I graduated and had the credits but that is no good.
    jackiey Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Nov 19, 2012, 08:19 PM
    You are correct, They kept my $10.00 too! I'm trying to request that this student loan be cancelled because the school closed on/before I graduated back in 1992!
    havoctrooper Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Jan 12, 2013, 09:44 AM