Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Varsha Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 31, 2006, 11:41 PM
    I do have good looks, and 90% of staff is of males
    Hello All,

This is Varsha from India, and I work in IT Company where I work as sales coordinator, not being a snob but I do have good looks, and 90% of staff is of Males..

They try to woo, but I decline indirectly or vice versa, this creates bad name for me, and every time my immediate boss- male- says my fault... you are a girl , what the damn thing should I do? Stop talking or reacting?

Thanks, answer who ever can..

Varsha
    ashbyr02 Posts: 5, Reputation: 1

Nov 1, 2006, 07:46 AM
    I don't think its right they do what they do to you I think if they keep blaming you just cause your a gal I think you should say something I wouldn't let them take advantages of .

As for the men if you're not interested then just let them but don't be rude about it and then they might back off
    Thomas1970 Posts: 856, Reputation: 131

Nov 2, 2006, 05:06 AM
    I agree, they may actually enjoy getting a reaction from you. If you ignore them, likely they will lose a bit of interest in time. Or at least there will be little anyone can attempt to blame you for.
    Good luck. Take care. :)
    Sentra Posts: 385, Reputation: 55

Nov 2, 2006, 05:09 AM
    I wouldn't react to them, its best to be known as a spinster or hard to get than it is to be known as a... well, you know. Loose.

:)

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Hi.. everybody.. new member.. wanted some help? [ 1 Answers ]