Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cutenose Posts: 24, Reputation: 1

Sep 9, 2009, 10:49 AM
    Does Fair & White Work?
    Hey everone:)
    I am interested in the Fair and White range. Does this product contain Mercury, Steroids or Hydroquinone:eek:? Because the site doesn't list any of the products ingridients.
    If u used this range for overall skin lightening or any other reason, pleez tel me hw your experience was and which product you used. Oh, and where you bought it (online)
    Thax:D
    mzthang2260 Posts: 7, Reputation: 1

Sep 9, 2009, 03:06 PM
    Yes it does. Ive been using it now for about 3 months and am now 2 shades lighter. You have to use it like it says: twice daily for 2 weeks and you will see results. You should always use sunblock when going out in the daytime or else your face will get dark again. Fair and White contains hydroquinone. Recently my face has developed a reddish rash like look and its from the hydroquinone, that is one of its side affects in most people. The redness has almost dissapperd and now I'm taking a break from bleaching my face .
    Golden_Girl Posts: 1,930, Reputation: 60
    Ultra Member

Sep 9, 2009, 03:54 PM
    Mzthang2260 can you tell me which products from the Fir&White line you were using that gave you success? How many shades did you lighten? I did hear good things about the Fair & White Exclusive Whitenizer Gel Crème.

Sep 9, 2009, 04:37 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by Golden_Girl View Post
    Mzthang2260 can you tell me which products from the Fir&White line you were using that gave you success? How many shades did you lighten? I did hear good things about the Fair & White Exclusive Whitenizer Gel Creme.
    The fair and white cream from the original line(white). I never tried the gel.You can get it from your local beauty store. I have lightened about 2 shades. It really works I promise you. I just wish my face hadn't got so used to it cause I can't stand to see my face red.
    Ultra Member