Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    taylor2012 Posts: 60, Reputation: 1

Jul 15, 2009, 11:12 PM
    How to I be happy? Seriously
    Well,latley I've just been real down. There's many of reasons. Thinking about it makes me even more sad and I know what your going to say "Well dont think about it". You can't just not think about it. Anyway,I've read many of ways to get happy,but it takes time and that's what I don't have. I just want to know at least a way to get happy in little time. Im probably going to just keep blabbering on,but it just feels nice to let it out a little. Well last night I wrote a whole 2 pages of stuff that makes me,me.. (unique things about people interest me). I know weird but oh well. It made me pretty pumped up and hyper and stuff. But now that's gone again. I think there's something wrong with me but I don't know I'm not a doctor or anything. Im talking about mentally,like I'm not bipolar or anything. But the littlest things get me down,and no one else I know is like that. And when they get me down,buddy they get me down. And sometimes I just feel so alone,and recently the one person I could talk to about everything and just make everything seem so perfect,won't talk to me and I think he's iggnoring me. Idk what I did but man I wish I didn't. Its killing me. He made everything better and made all the weight lift off my shoulders. Just made everything seem right,you know? Anyway,I'm not even sure what I'm asking.. just needed to know if anyone else feels like this and what they do to help. No I'm not depressed. And no I don't think about suicide or anything like that... im just,really sad. I wish I knew what made all this happen and how I can fix it. I honestly don't see how some people are happy all the time and their life is perfect and nothing goes wrong? This an't a fairytale people. But if you are one of those people,how do you do it? Does anything go wrong in your life? If so,how do you handle it? I love hearing peoples opiono