Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    sebastine Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Oct 10, 2006, 06:55 AM
    Does it work
    Am interested in long distance relationship that will lead to marriage, please does it work especially as it concerns meeting each other, I am a university graduate, 42 years old,if any lady believes and knows how we can make it workout , she can contact me through this email: [email protected]
    sargy Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Oct 10, 2006, 07:02 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by sebastine
    Am interested in long distance relationship that will lead to marriage, please does it work expecially as it concerns meeting each other ,
    If you have a car I see no problem if you like or even love this person the trip will be worth it hope this help ;)
    s_cianci Posts: 5,472, Reputation: 760
    Uber Member

Oct 10, 2006, 07:25 PM
    Is this a question or a personal ad? As much as I can appreciate your wanting to find a wife I think you're going about it totally the wrong way. Meeting people in person and dating them is a much better way to find a life partner then relying on blind ads or similar tactics. In western cultures arranged marriages went by the wayside a long time ago.

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Check out some similar questions!

I need help with some ap work [ 5 Answers ]

I'm completely stressed out with all the work that needs to be done over the summer I thought I was moving but I'm not so I have 2 weeks to do a ton of worksome questions I can't get and imhoping someone can help me What efforts were made to strengthen english control over the colonies of the...

Will this work? [ 7 Answers ]