Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    lashun123 Posts: 3, Reputation: 1

May 26, 2009, 07:47 PM
    Should I work it out with my boyfriend or leave him
    Hey everyone I have been knowning my boyfriend for 8 years we have been friend first but lately in the year in a half we have been pushing far apart from each other and we fight none stop we fight about anything. I started to be real close friends with this other guy and his so sweet and caring and now I'm starting too wounder if I should stay with my boyfriend now? His so demanding and we have said some real mean things too each other. The sex between us now is very bambam got it its done and back then it was take it slow make it go but I don't know if its because we don't talk or because we are fall apart . Should I stay with my boyfriend or go to the other dude that's makes me feel real good. I'm so confused:confused: :confused:

Threads merged for the whole story.

My boyfriend keep asking me do I still love him and I don't know want to say because I'm still in love with him but I'm confused because I'm talkn to this boy as a friend and I'm starting to have feeling for him and my boy friend used to be romantic and we used to go out all the time but know he hang with his boys all the time and don't have time with me but this other boy has been their for me I can talk too him about my relationship with my boyfriend I don't know how too keep my emotions in tack. My emotion with my boyfriend or my emotions with this dude. I want to work it out with my boyfriend but I have mixed feeling with this new boy and the pic, who should I let go or should I work it out with my boyfriend.
    I wish Posts: 5,296, Reputation: 2030
    Family & People Expert

May 26, 2009, 08:09 PM

Well this kind of situation happens. It's called, a "change of heart". The two of you don't feel the same way about each other anymore. It usually means that you had your good times and now it's time to move on with your lives.