Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    Carlo Ual Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Sep 17, 2006, 11:43 PM
    Nonattendance at court
    To Whom Can Help And Answer My Questions

I Was Working For United Air Lines For Almost 5 Years ,I Have Been Working Very Hard Almost 16 Hours Per Day And My Background Is Middle Eastern ( Although I Am Usa Citizen )so While I Was Working I Was Treated Unfairly By Some Of My Supervisors And I Have Been Almost Fired By Them Few Times For Even Small Mistake ( We Were Not ,part Of Union Then ).so Finally After Union Things Were Much Better For Me As I Was A Shop Stuart Of Union Myself And Have Had To Deal And Be In Meeting With Some The Same Managers That Use To Hate Me For Whatever Reason They May Had.