Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    XxNickyNJxX Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Apr 20, 2009, 04:00 AM
    Can I quit school to be home schooled?
    Recently I have been having horrible times at school... I have been bullied and cannot take it anymore... everything seems to think wrong of me because I take so much time off because I get bullied and the ones asking are the ones who are talking about me!

I have tried to commit suicide before because it has been that bad... all throughout primary and secondry school...

I am someone who takes things to heart. School has been really depressing for me and I think it is time to be home schooled.

It might be a bit late for me as I am in my final year... just think... I have put up with such things for nearly my whole life...
    ROLCAM Posts: 1,420, Reputation: 23
    Ultra Member

Apr 20, 2009, 04:10 AM

NO!

Hang in there BUDDY!
    Forget the suicide.
    Report to your school principal the BULLIES.
    Proof to them you are NO CHICKEN.
    Perito Posts: 3,139, Reputation: 150
    Ultra Member

Apr 21, 2009, 12:54 PM

I feel for you, kid.

I agree with ROLCAM. Don't worry about peer pressure. Report the bullies!
    N0help4u Posts: 19,823, Reputation: 2035
    Uber Member

Apr 24, 2009, 10:46 PM

Yes you can do cyber school
    Type your state and county cyber school in the search engine and you should get a list of sites of available cyber schools in your area

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

I home schooled: How do I deal with adult children who are angry with me? [ 8 Answers ]