Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    sweetchica21 Posts: 65, Reputation: 1
    -

Mar 5, 2009, 02:22 PM
    Hq 20%
    Does anyone know where I can order hq20% without a prescription? I'm a broke college student and can't afford to buy it from a dermatologist.. I just started the lightening process and so far it hasn't been going well.. I used fair and white and that didn't work and I used african queen mj and that's hasn't shown any results on my body.. I'm just looking to lighten my whole body.. not my face..
    needtolighten Posts: 44, Reputation: -2

Mar 5, 2009, 02:24 PM

Well you could hydro from mono.net but I don't really know.. if I am the right person to refer you to a place.. because I myself faced five months before I actually got my product..

If you purchase from theree... kindly ask them to dispatch by their canadian post courier service else you will never get the product on time...
    lighterrr Posts: 1,415, Reputation: 72
    Ultra Member

Mar 5, 2009, 02:29 PM

Hi swet

I'm using the hq 20% only thing is that the body really peels a lot so you'll need a really good moisturinzer and exfolator
    -

Mar 5, 2009, 02:31 PM
    Quote Originally Posted by needtolighten View Post
    well you could hydro from mono.net but i dont really know..if i am the right person to refer you to a place .. coz i myself faced five months before i actually got my product..

if you purchase from theree... kindly ask them to dispatch by their canadian post courier service else you will never get the product on time.....
    Yea I heard about that place.. I don't know if I want to spend so much money to wait months for a product lol.. I want to lighten by this summer before I go to the beach.. it seems like all the lightening ccreams work on your face but on your body barely shows any results.. I know a lot of women in africa are successful in lightening their bodies.. I wonder what they use
    -

Mar 5, 2009, 02:34 PM