Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    bailey67 Posts: 13, Reputation: 1

Jan 24, 2009, 07:57 PM
    I need a hobby bad.
    I need a hobby to be good at because my friends and people who know me think that I am not good at anything.:mad: and I want to show them that I can be good at things and I'm not just some person who doesn't do anything. Volleyball and Basketball are not the sport/hobby for me. And I was wondering what hobbys there are for the ages of 13-25 so I can also help myself and others if possible.
    albear Posts: 1,594, Reputation: 222
    Ultra Member

Jan 24, 2009, 08:01 PM

There are tons of hobbies there doesn't need to be an age range, some of mine are airsofting( sort of like paintballing), model building, playing computer games and cycling
    donf Posts: 5,679, Reputation: 582
    Printers & Electronics Expert

Jan 24, 2009, 08:08 PM
    I have three hobbies:

Algebra, Printer datastream analysis and residential wiring.

Please don't shoot baseball, softball (fast or slow pitch), or basketball in the foot just yet.

Consider becoming an official for each of or one of the above sports.

I was a part time official for local and high schools leagues for over 18 years.

I was varsity certified for High School Basketball in Virginia, Florida and Texas during my tenure as a basketball official.

For me, it was not so much about the money, although I did quite well as I progressed in experience. It was about the challenge to be the very best for every game I officiated.

My wife enjoyed the money! (yuk, yuk)
    artlady Posts: 4,208, Reputation: 1477
    Ultra Member

Jan 24, 2009, 08:21 PM

You can always become an expert here ,giving advice. There is a board specific to teenagers.

There are free graphic programs you can get online and be a graphic artist. You are really only limited by your imagination.Anyone can do it.