Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    bittersweet89 Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Jan 8, 2009, 02:22 PM
    Is it a spirit?
    Okay. So here's the deal. I think maybe my whole life I've seemed to be paranoid, terrified, yet intrigued by spirits. And I've had some experiences. Not a lot though and that's why I need help. A lot of the time I'm worried that its just me. But I have never been able to shake away the interest.
    One of my first experiences that I can remember clearly was when I was younger, about 11. I was asleep in my room one night when out of no where my radio turned on with the music fully blasted. I woke up so fast I nearly jumped a foot in the air. I couldn't sleep the whole night. I knew that I hadn't left the radio on, and even if I did, how would the radio get so loud?
    Now here's the problem, I've never actually seen a ghost, all I ever see is dark shadows that move. Not even clear shadows, sometimes they just seem to fade in and out.
    (just to make it clear I have had experiences before that but have a hard time remembering)
    Another time I was about twelve and I was home alone at about 11 o'clock. I went to call my parents because they were later then I had thought they would be. As I went to go sit down on the chair in the kitchen next to the counter. An empty glass bottle slid of the counter and smashed on the ground, just missing my foot.