Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    honeycleary Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 9, 2008, 04:41 PM
    How to enroll in a school without a transcript of records?
    To God be the Glory!I am a 25 yr old Single Parent of two lovely kids, at present I don't have stable job, I am living in with my Uncle's family, I came to Manila, Philippines to seek for any kind of legal job, but most of them requires transcript certifications,etc. I did not finish my studies, I didn't acquire high school diploma I only did and doing self studies so that even though I don't have enough money to support my education, at least I myself striving to learn throughmy own ways. Every time I get a chance to attend a seminar, workshop, or training, I go for it. I am a volunteer teacher for kids at Sunday schoolI love teaching and caring for kids, they are one of my interests, I love to cook, I can do massage, I know how to do all kinds of housechores but even though I knew that I have the capacity to do all those things, I can't apply for any job just verbaly, most of the employers need proof.Now, I wish to go abroad be a caregiver there or, nanny or housekeeper but I can't even enroll at any caregiver school here in Marikina City as they need transcript of records I only reach 3rd yr high school. I am begging for any help you can contribute, I don't need financial help, I just need to know where to find training center for caregiver course without asking for my transcript, I am willing to undergo qualifying exams if needed. HELP ME, ANY KIND OF RELATED HELP/INFORMATION YOU MAY GIVE, FOR THE FUTURE OF MY KIDS.
    Fr_Chuck Posts: 81,301, Reputation: 7692
    Expert

Dec 9, 2008, 04:45 PM

While self study is good, can you not go back to adult education program to get a certificate
    honeycleary Posts: 2, Reputation: 1

Dec 9, 2008, 05:10 PM