Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    feon Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 24, 2008, 03:04 AM
    Final Year Project Ideas needed ?
    :confused:
    Hello everybody I'm a student of electrical engineering in senior year. And need some fresh n novel ideas for my Final Year project. Help.
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Aug 24, 2008, 03:11 AM
    Hello, feon!

Have you been given any specific instructions and/or parameters that you need to follow as to what needs to be in your project?

Thanks!
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Aug 24, 2008, 03:19 AM
    I just wanted to let you know that I'm still here and waiting for your reply. I know that you are looking at this thread that you started.
    KISS Posts: 12,510, Reputation: 839
    Uber Member

Aug 24, 2008, 04:22 AM
    I built a 16 word by 16 bit microcoded processor out of SSI circuits. It could sort numbers in ascending and decending order depending on the microcode. This was way before PC's. The project was fun.

How about an RFID electronic lock system?

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Fashion Designer needed to answer 10 questions for required school project [ 1 Answers ]

I really need two fashion designers to interview for a required school project. It will take ten minutes and I will NOT give ANY information of yours away. If you are willing to answer a few questions, email me! Thank you SO much for whoever helps me with this... you don't know how much this means...

Romantic ideas needed! [ 3 Answers ]