Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    manuragsingh Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 19, 2008, 05:10 AM
    Can any one give the quiz questions of TCS IT WIZ .
    Please I'm in trouble
    Stratmando Posts: 11,188, Reputation: 508
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2008, 06:22 AM
    You may find in this area:
    tcs it wiz - Google Search
    JBeaucaire Posts: 5,426, Reputation: 997
    Software Expert

Aug 19, 2008, 09:04 AM
    Since the top prize in the TCS IT wiz is a laptop, you're not in much trouble. Are you competing? If so, do you cheat at everything you do? Or just this?
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2008, 03:05 PM
    I will say, you didn't ask for the answers. Knowing the questions that may be asked helps to study for that area.
    When I studied for Pilots License, I had a book "Gleims" had over 700 questions and answers that MIGHT be on the test. However, weather its wind correction, or voltage drop calculations for an Electrician. You need to know how to work a formula, or know where to look for Info. Good Luck
    Personally, I would want to know the questions asked, it may be something I know nothing about?
    Software Expert

Aug 19, 2008, 03:36 PM
    Almost gave you a reddie, there Stratmando. Unless a testing organization makes its test questions public to all possible participants, then acquiring them from any source is a form of cheating. Getting the answers, too, is ANOTHER level of cheating.
    Quote Originally Posted by Stratmando
    Personally, I would want to know the questions asked, it may be something I know nothing about?
    I may be wrong, but isn't that the point of test taking? Signing up for a test is something you're supposed to be ready or almost ready for... knowing nothing about it... well, that makes no sense to me.

And anyway, this is a contest for a laptop. How critical can this even be?
    Uber Member

Aug 19, 2008, 05:48 PM
    Thanks for not giving the "Dreaded red",