Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    REHABM Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Aug 14, 2008, 10:44 AM
    How Do I Write Proposal To My Boss?

I'm a customer Service Manager in a Wholesale company for Imports & Export Religiouse items. My boss asked me to write a proposal. How do I do it?
    Thanks
    Clough Posts: 26,677, Reputation: 1649
    Uber Member

Aug 14, 2008, 05:07 PM
    Hi, REHABM!

I just merged your two posts together, gave a title to this now new, question and moved it to a thread on its own so that it will get the most exposure to those who are best able to answer it.

You had posted those two posts as a response to someone else's question. This place doesn't work the same way that a chat room does. So, if you want to be posting a new question, then it best to be starting a new thread in order to do that. What I did for you, was that I started a new thread.

Concerning your question, what exactly is the proposal to be concerning, please?

Thanks!
    Wildsporty Posts: 445, Reputation: 38

Aug 17, 2008, 07:45 AM
    Quote Originally Posted by REHABM
    How Do I Write Proposal To My Boss?

I'm a customer Service Manager in a Wholesale company for Imports & Export Religiouse items. My boss asked me to write a proposal. How do I do it?
    Thanks
    Are you writing a proposal to a perspective customer to introduce your business? It is hard to answer your question if it is unknown what you are wishing to accomplish with your proposal.

If I had a little bit more information I may be able to help you, although, I am more used to writing proposals for new equipment and grants. It shouldn't be too difficult.

Shirley

Not your question? Ask your question View similar questions

Question Tools Search this Question
Search this Question:

Advanced Search

Add your answer here.

Check out some similar questions!

Writing a Proposal [ 7 Answers ]