Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    dsheth Posts: 1, Reputation: 1

Mar 16, 2006, 07:36 AM
    Skin lightening
    Helpp have dark skin need to lighten it overall.. which is the best product?
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Mar 16, 2006, 10:23 AM
    Hi,
    I am not a Doctor, which would be a good person to check with about using such products.
    Here is a link:
    Get one with 2% Hydroguinone;
    http://www.cosmeticscop.com/learn/ar...FER=SKIN&ID=25

Hydroguinone is the basic ingredient that seems to help. More percentage can only be obtained with a prescription. Be sure to wear a sun blocker when using any of the skin lightening products.
    I do wish you the best, and you will probably get more answers than this one.
    mai Posts: 17, Reputation: 1

Mar 17, 2006, 02:10 PM
    Try glutathione. Its effective. Look it up in the web. Its good for the immune system and it lightens your skin too. Also makes your skin smoother if you have pimples or pimple scars. But you hv to use it for 3 months. I sold a friend's son a bottle and his skin has improved in less than a month's use. My son and I are using it too. He has pimples and I want to even my skin tone.
    Im A Believer Too Posts: 2, Reputation: 0

Mar 18, 2006, 03:15 PM
    Amira Magic Cream is legit. Im a believer. Ive purchased this product online through eBay and I have been using it for 3 days now. I've tried different products, and none of those can compare to what Amira has done to my skin. I see changes in such short period... from ligntenin to suppleness... reduced pores and eveness of my skin tone is visible after only THREE days of use. The only complain that I have is the odor. I guess its just me, Im so picky when it comes to smell. Other than that, I love what Amira has done to my skin so far.

I Will keep you posted.

Imma Believer Too
    Im A Believer Too Posts: 2, Reputation: 0

Mar 19, 2006, 03:54 PM
    Hi All!