Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    snowy23 Posts: 18, Reputation: 1

Jun 3, 2008, 08:44 PM
    Experimenting with Cocaine. Advicee?
    OK so me and my boyfriend are suppose to do some powder together this sat night.. he's done it plenty of times and I have never done it before.. Im curious to try it; even though I know that's prob a bad idea.. anyway, what are the chances of dying? With, lets say, maybe 2 or 3 lines?! Any advice on how to try and play it somewhat safe? (I know coke's not exactly safe, but any advice would be helpful.. ) thanks!:confused:
    simoneaugie Posts: 2,490, Reputation: 438
    Ultra Member

Jun 3, 2008, 08:59 PM
    You can become addicted to cocaine from the first line you try. Don't go there. Not worth it. If you use it many times with no sign of addiction, that doesn't mean that you aren't. It's like the "nexxus," once you've been there, you will want to stay. Staying high on cocaine is impossibly expensive.
    jacob1123 Posts: 10, Reputation: 4

Jun 3, 2008, 09:17 PM