Ask Experts Questions for FREE Help !
Ask
    cpk2 Posts: 4, Reputation: 1

Mar 2, 2006, 02:07 PM
    I need help with figuring this out
    Hello Everyone,
    Sorry, this may be kind of long, but advise me if you can. I am a college student (senior) and I met a guy 3 years ago as a freshman. (Yes, we had sex... safe sex of course). I don't really remember why we stopped talking 3 years ago, but I recently saw him on the street. (He's from the area where my school is located) He tapped my arm to get my attention and we remembered each other. He remembered my name and how to spell it without me saying anything (It's not a common name). I gave him my number without taking his and he called me this past weekend since he was off from work. He had not had a day off for 12 days and he spent both of his "off days" (this weekend) with me. We talked a little, he hinted that he wanted me as his girl, and he remembered different yet specific things about me back then (including the home city of my prior boyfriend). We had an intimate moment (sex), but after that, I didn't want to keep doing that (I kind of left him hanging unintentionally). So when I left his house Monday morning (it is now Thursday), I told him that he didn't have to walk me back (as he normally does) and I was kind of upset but I didn't let it show much (I just didn't give him a hug or kiss as I left). I don't know why this is on my mind actually. However, the ultimate questions are... Do you think he'll call me again? I was wondering if he was waiting until the weekend when he knows that I don't have any classes? Or what are your general thoughts?
    fredg Posts: 4,926, Reputation: 674
    Ultra Member

Mar 2, 2006, 02:46 PM
    Hi,
    My best guess is that he wanted to have sex. He ran into you, and did.
    The only way to find out is just wait, see if he calls you again. And, I'm betting that he will. It may not mean any relationship, except sex.